Contact Us

Looking for a quote? Have an insurance question?  Fill out the form below, give us a call, or chat with someone live.

Coastal Insurance Solutions

333 Route 25A Suite 150
Rocky Point, NY 11778
Phone: 631-782-3175
Fax: 631-744-1732
Email: dave@clausenagency.com

 

David W. Clausen
Chief Executive Officer
(631)782-3175
dave@clausenagency.com

Chad Smith
Office Manager
(631)782-3169
chad@clausenagency.com 

Allison Stines
Personal Lines Underwriting Manager
(631)782-3153
allison@clausenagency.com

Dan Gorman
New Business Marketing Department
(631)744-1393 ext. 469
dgorman@clausenagency.com

Theresa Manganello
Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3168
theresa@clausenagency.com

Dina Costello
Commercial Lines Manager
(631)782-3152
dcostello@clausenagency.com<

Danien Debono
Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3154
ddebono@clausenagency.com

Chad Smith
Office Manager
(631)782-3169
chad@clausenagency.com

Colleen Grodotzke
New Business Marketing Department
(631)744-1393 ext. 434
cgrodotzke@clausenagency.com

Christina Lotito
Assistant Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3175
clotito@clausenagency.com

Eric Holle
New Business Marketing Department
(631)744-1393 ext. 157
eholle@clausenagency.com

 

Donna Murphy
Claims Coordinator
(631)782-3160
donna@clausenagency.com

Sandy Rappolt
Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3147
srappolt@clausenagency.com

Mark Sweeney
Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3433
msweeney@clausenagency.com

Danielle Johansen
Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3187
danielle@clausenagency.com

Joan Trombacco
Accounting Department
(631)782-3155
joan@clausenagency.com

Penny Lack
Front Desk & Receptionist Supervisor
(631)782-3175
penny@clausenagency.com

Carol Payton
Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3146
carol@clausenagency.com

Gina Demeo
Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3178
gina@clausenagency.com

Jeff Kinney
Assistant Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3429
msweeney@clausenagency.com

Tori Conigliari
Assistant Customer Service Representative
(631)782-3175
vconigliari@clausenagency.com 

James “Jimmy” Wilkom
Marketing Team Assistant
(631)744-1393 ext. 480
jwilkom@clausenagency.com

 

Commercial Insurance Department

 

Lisa Amoscato
Commercial Lines Sr. Underwriter
(631)744-1393 ext. 156
lisa@clausenagency.com

John Gaudet
Commercial Lines Account Executive
631)744-1393 ext. 440
jgaudet@clausenagency.com

 

Dana Indelicato
Commercial Lines Account Executive
(631)744-1393 ext. 152
dindelicato@clausenagency.com

Wendy Holloway
Commercial Lines Account Executive
631)744-1393 ext. 438
wholloway@clausenagency.com

The #1 Insurance Agency in Rocky Point NY.